Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

BEEHIVE & BUZZ! CHILDCARE CIC

Term Times


ACADEMIC YEAR  JANUARY TO DECEMBER 2022 


Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022 - BEEHIVE (TERM 3)

BUZZ BREAKFAST/AFTERSCHOOL DAILY


Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022 - BUZZ CLUB DAILY 7.45am – 6.00pm

MONDAY 21ST FEBRUARY2022 – CLOSED DUE TO STAFF TRAINING


Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April 2022 - BEEHIVE (TERM 4)

BUZZ BREAKFAST/AFTERSCHOOL DAILY 


Monday 4th April – Thursday 14th April 2022 - BUZZ CLUB DAILY* 7.45am – 6.00pm

*FRIDAY 15th APRIL – MONDAY 18th APRIL 2022 – EASTER - BEEHIVE & BUZZ CLOSED


Tuesday 19thth April – Friday 27th May 2022 - BEEHIVE (TERM 5)

BUZZ BREAKFAST/AFTERSCHOOL DAILY


MONDAY 2nd MAY 2022 - BANK HOLIDAY MONDAY - BEEHIVE & BUZZ CLOSED


Monday 30th May – Monday 6th June 2022* - BUZZ CLUB DAILY* 7.45am – 6.00pm

* Thurs 2nd & FRI 3RD JUNE 2022 – BANK HOLIDAYS – BEEHIVE & BUZZ CLOSED


Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 21st July 2022 - BEEHIVE (TERM 6)

BUZZ BREAKFAST/AFTERSCHOOL DAILY


Friday 22nd July – Friday 19th August 2022 - BUZZ CLUB DAILY 7.45am – 6.00pm

MONDAY 22nd AUGUST – FRIDAY 2nd SEPTEMBER 2022 - BEEHIVE & BUZZ CLOSED


All above dates are inclusive dates and based upon term dates provided by The Academy of Cuxton Schools and would be subject to change if The Academy of Cuxton Schools change any dates.  Dates will also be subject to change if required to do so by any COVID restrictions in force.